LIVE WEBINAR WITH BEX BURTON

DISCOVER THREE BLINDSPOTS THAT BLOCK FIERCELY INDEPENDENT WOMEN FROM LASTING LOVE

SEPTEMBER

10

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 10
10AM Pacific
11AM Mountain
1PM Eastern
6PM BST

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

IN THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Practices to attract more of what you want and less of what you don't

  • 2

    Keys to create a profile that highlights your best self and attracts the right men

  • 3

    Specific communication tools to get what you want and need in love

HEADS UP:  You are invited to join Bex LIVE. There will be no recording. There are 100 seats available,  space will fill up fast.  Register now and set a reminder to ensure you catch this eye opening training!